Serving San Antonio and South Texas for over 40 years!
Family Owned and Operated
Independent
Customer-Focused

Contact Us Today!

    USA Toll Free: (800) 580 – 9052
    Local Direct: (210) 477 – 3000
    FAX: (210) 477 – 3090
    EMAIL: Sales@Lynwoodsa.com

    Lynwood Building Materials
    Main Yard
    1146 W. Laurel
    San Antonio, TX 78201-6942
    (210) 477-3000

    Lynwood Building Materials
    North Branch

    15262 Capital Port
    San Antonio, TX 78249-1302
    (210) 408-9052

    Looking for someone in particular?

    Management

    Sales

    Accounting &

    Operations

    Chris Christians III
    Owner and CEO 

    chrisc@lynwoodsa.com

    CB Christians
    VP

    cbciv@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3012

    Kevin Brown
    General Manager

    kevinb@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3040

    Leslie Rosales
    Office Manager

    lesliec@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3061

    Ernest Alvarado
    Inside Sales

    ernesta@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3031

    Gilbert Gonzales
    Inside & Gov’t Sales

    gilbertg@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3030

    Martha Larson
    Inside Sales

    marthal@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3001 

    Ben Noriega
    Outside Sales

    benn@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3056

    Carl Schumann
    Outside Sales

    carls@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3004

    Bill Eaves
    Inventory Manager

    bille@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3035

    Debra King
    Credit Manager

    debrak@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3062

    Bryan Thrasher
    Warehouse Manager

    bryant@lynwoodsa.com | 210-477-3012