ABOUT STAFF PRODUCTS TOP BRANDS FACILITIES ACCOUNTS CONTACT
   
Lynwood Staff
Chris Christians III   Chris Christians 3rd and 4th
Chris Christians III
Owner and CEO - >EMAIL<

  Chris Christians III with namesake and
future Lynwood CEO, Chris Christians IV - >EMAIL<
 
* Associates below appear in alphabetical order
  Ernest Alvarado Ernest Alvarado
Inside Sales
(210) 477 - 3031
ernesta@lynwoodsa.com
  Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown
General Manager
(210) 477 - 3040
kevinb@lynwoodsa.com

  Leslie Christians Leslie Christians
Assistant Manager
(210) 477 - 3055
lesliec@lynwoodsa.com
  Bill Eaves

Bill Eaves
North Branch Manager
(210) 408 - 9052
bille@lynwoodsa.com

 
  Jason Emerson

Jason Emerson
Outside Sales
(210) 825 - 0091
jasone@lynwoodsa.com

  John Gomez John Gomez
Inside Sales
(210) 477 - 3041
johng@lynwoodsa.com
 
 
  Henry "Hank" Hannasch

Henry "Hank" Hannasch
Govt. Inside Sales
(210) 477 - 3060
hankh@lynwoodsa.com

  Debra King Debra King
Credit Manager
(210) 477 - 3062
debrak@lynwoodsa.com

 
 
  Martha Larson

Martha Larson
Inside Sales
(210) 477 - 3000
marthal@lynwoodsa.com

  Rodney McDonald Rodney McDonald
Accounts Payable
(210) 477 - 3065
rodneym@lynwoodsa.com
 
 
  Ben Noriega

Ben Noriega
Outside Sales
(210) 415 - 0056
benn@lynwoodsa.com

  Carl Schumann

Carl Schumann
Outside Sales
(210) 912 - 3604
carls@lynwoodsa.com